Latest Products http://www.chamundametalind.com Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.chamundametalind.com Pressure Gauge Parts http://www.chamundametalind.com/pressure-gauge-parts.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most prominent Stainless Steel Pins Manufacturers from India. We bring forth superb quality Gauge Parts that are utilized in various industries such as automobile for respective applications. Manufactured from good grades of steel, the Pressure Gauge Parts offered by us are appreciated for their unmatched performance and precision. Pressure Gauge Pinion http://www.chamundametalind.com/pressure-gauge-pinion.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely known as one of the most trusted names in Pressure Gauge Part Manufacturers, we are a class apart in our products. Pressure Gauge Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/pressure-gauge-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pressure Gauge Pins are of high density and are extremely strong, due to these reasons these are highly in demand in the domestic market. Brass Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/brass-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for high quality Brass Pins, then your search gets over. We are the major Brass Turned Pins Manufacturer known for the robust build of our products, their tensile strength. Made from high quality raw materials they are high on demand. We produce large quantities of Brass Metal Pins according to the customer specification. Brass Electrical Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/brass-electrical-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export various types of Brass Electrical Pins. We are fully equipped with latest measuring instruments to produce brass pins. Brass Turned Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/brass-turned-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Precision Brass Turned Pins Manufacturers from Morbi. Brass Contact Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/brass-contact-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brass Contact Pins having a wide range of functionality. Solid Brass Contact Pins are supplied on a wholesale basis to the customers. Watch Buckle Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/watch-buckle-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers of Watch Buckle Pins that are highly sought after by our customers for their unmatched quality. We manufacture Watch Buckle Pins for watch Buckles. We are called upon as one of the chief Watch Pins Manufacturers and Suppliers known not only in the domestic markets but also in the global arena for our best quality and reliability of our products as well. Copper Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/copper-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the best quality Solid Copper Pins in market. Well known for the optimum quality, durability and high performance, our products are a favorite among our customers. Copper Metal Pins that our company produces is one of its kinds, its smooth performance and corrosion free nature make it the most reliable and trustworthy product in the market. Stainless Steel Pins http://www.chamundametalind.com/stainless-steel-pins.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export various types of Stainless Steel Pins as we are fully equipped with latest measuring instruments to produce S.S Pin. We offer Stainless Steel Push Pins in various sizes. These are not only famous because of our high quality but also due to its strong features, durability and reliability as well. Ampere Pin http://www.chamundametalind.com/ampere-pin.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of high performing Ampere Pin that is accurately designed. Available in different sizes, our Pressure Gauge Ampere Pin is very simple and easy to use. These are highly useful in the manufacturing electrical products like ampere meters and other special meter.